Email:cgxrd@szcgx.com
Tel:0755-66631006-8180

Company Profile

You are here: Home > About us > Company Profile





Shenzhen CGX Optoelectronic Technology,Inc. is specialized in designing and manufacturing LED infrared devices and application products, which is the high-tech enterprise and the leader in China in infrared package products field.

As CGX based on LED infrared emitting and receiving devices filed, we are committed to R&D and manufacturing of LED optoelectronic devices, which are widely used in Security monitoring, Optical sensing and Touch products market. Our company has passed the ISO:9001 quality management system certification and ISO:14001 environmental management system certification.

CGX has the industry’s leading independent core technologies and sustainable development capability, we have been awarded the “High-tech enterprise” certificate by Trade and Industry Bureau, in 2012 was named “2012 Longhua District top 50 private enterprises”, in 2013 got “Core member enterprise” certificate issued by Shenzhen LED Industry standard alliance. We have applied for several patents in foreign countries since 2011, including 12 utility model patents and 1 invention patent has been authorized.

Taking philosophy of “dedication, integrity, innovation, sincerity”, CGX commits to become the world’s most comprehensive supplier of full range of infrared optoelectronic devices, targeted to market-demand oriented, provide top quality and innovative products for worldwide LED application enterprises.

邮箱:szcgx@szcgx.com
联系电话:0755-66631006

企业简介

你现在的位置:首页 > 关于我们 > 企业简介

    深圳成光兴光电技术股份有限公司是专业从事LED红外器件及应用产品研发、制造和销售为一体的高新技术企业,是红外器件封装产品领域的龙头企业,2015年已成功在“新三板”上市,股票代码:832460。
    成光兴立足于LED红外发射和接收器件领域,致力于LED光电器件的研发与制造,产品广泛应用于安防监控、光学传感和触控等产品市场。我司已通过ISO:9001质量管理体系认证和ISO:14001环境管理体系认证。
    成光兴拥有业内领先的自主核心技术和可持续研发能力,已获得国家级“高新技术企业”证书,被评为“2012年度龙华新区民营企业50强”,2013年获深圳市LED产业标准联盟颁发“核心会员单位”证书,企业拥有多项国内外专利。
    “敬业、诚信、创新、笃行”的成光兴,以成为全球最具综合竞争力的全系列红外光电器件供应商为目标,以市场需求为导向,创新产品满足客户需求,秉持与具有实力和巨大发展潜力的优秀公司战略合作并共同发展的理念,为广大国内外LED应用产品制造企业打造最优质产品。